District Library

715-365-1070 | Mon 9-8pm, Tue-Fri 9-6pm, Sat 9-1pm

Library Board

The Rhinelander District Library is governed by a nine-member library board.

Monthly public meetings are held in the office of the Director of the Library, generally on the second Tuesday of each month. Special meetings are held as needed. Contact us for specific dates and times.

Board Members:

President: Jane Roe, Town of Newbold
Vice-President: VACANT
Trustee: Dennis Carriere, City of Rhinelander
Trustee: Kelli Jacobi School District of Rhinelander
Trustee: Lloyd Gauthier, Newbold
Trustee: Harry Whidden, Crescent
Trustee: Brett Childs, City of Rhinelander
Trustee: Renee Tenderholt, Pine Lake
Trustee: Tom Kelly, City of Rhinelander
Trustee:  Amber O’Casey, Pelican

Board Materials


Rhinelander District Library
106 N. Stevens Street
Rhinelander, WI 54501
(715) 365-1070
Fax (715) 365-1076